Medlemmar

 

Namn Adress Telefon e-post
Altuntas, Natia
SE*Happylunacat
Bengal
Harrvägen 6
147 43 Tumba
070-444 66 28 natia.altuntas@gmail.com
Bargi, Susanne
SE*Bargi´s
Abessinier
Hallandsgatan 48
118 57 Stockholm
0730-304 46 70 susanne.bargi@gmail.com
Björkman, Erik
Maine Coon
Mistelvägen 3
197 34 Bro
072-442 88 69 erkisch55@gmail.com
Blom, Lenita Sågenvägen 16
136 71 Vendelsö
070-226 89 59 lenita.blom@gmail.com
Ek, Alice
Bengal
Folkparken 10
136 40 Haninge
0708-86 66 33 Alice.Ek-@live.se
Ekberg, Gisela
Helig Birma
Suddagummans gata 5
168 72 Bromma
070-217 59 67 giselaekberg@gmail.com
Ericsson, Annika
S*Simeli´s
Sphynx
Tvärvägen 12 lgh1202
186 39 Vallentuna
070-719 18 15 annika.ericsson2.0@gmail.com
Etaat Perez, Alexander
SE*Sapphire Claw
Brittisk korthår
Ekebergabacken 53
123 63 Farsta
070-072 21 17 alexperez0412@hotmail.com
Freudenthal, Ditte
S*Bibendums
Helig Birma
Brinkvägen 2 B
141 33 Huddinge
070-734 82 51 ditte.bibendums@gmail.com
Fryklund, Inga-Kari Nybrogatan 89
114 41 Stockholm
070-671 10 53 ik.fryklund@gmail.com
Grebner, Johanna
S*Tigerögas
Norsk skogkatt
Kulstötarvägen 18
122 40 Enskede
070-583 60 33 johanna@grebner.se
Hernvall, Nellie Suddagummans gata 13
168 72 Bromma
070-861 55 87 nellieh.nikki@hotmail.com
Hoffman, Paula Drakenbergsgatan 4
117 41 Stockholm
070-583 72 56 paulahoffmanmezzo@hotmail.com
Hoffman, Sandra
SE*Gazoline Scullz
Ragdoll
Lagfartsvägen 26
145 59 Norsborg
070-732 07 31 zandrah.hoffman@gmail.com
Laine, Tina
S*Gersimis
Norsk skogkatt
Ängsgårdsvägen 2 BV
643 62 Högsjö
076-306 20 20 gersimis@hotmail.com
Lawton, Petra
SE*Sichana´s
Våtmarksvägen 42
170 62 Solna
petra@lawton.se
Liljenberg, Anna-Karin  Forntidsvägen 9
187 62 Täby
070-299 79 29 akliljenberg@yahoo.se
Lillerud, Madeleine
Sibirisk katt
Hökvägen 27
147 34 Tumba
070 305 43 45 maddeloll@hotmail.com
Lund, Rebecka
Sibirisk katt
Nannavägen 25
187 73 Täby
070-885 68 36 rebecka-lund@hotmail.com
Nilsson, Gun
SE*Bålstaligan´s
Norsk skogkatt
Brantbackavägen 10
746 91 Bålsta
070-564 49 50 kattmor@telia.com
Nilsson, Mats
SE*Bålstaligan´s
Norsk skogkatt
Brantbackavägen 10
746 91 Bålsta
070-559 49 50 kattfar@telia.com
Nordlund, Siv
S*Qremellos
Helig Birma
Glidgränd 5
129 48 Hägersten
070-714 74 10 qremellos@gmail.com
Nordström, Lena
Shenandoahs
Helig Birma
Safirgatan 11, lgh 1302
761 50 Norrtälje
070-200 79 31 shenandoahs@telia.com
Norrman, Capri
Neva masquerade
Byälvsvägen 201
128 47 Bagarmossen
073-071 83 31 capri.norrman@gmail.com
Närefalk, Helena
S*Trollgumman’s
Norsk skogkatt
Stenbacksvägen 6
136 48 Handen
070-684 54 45 narefalk@me.com
Olsson Ström, Christina
SE*Mästerbos
Norsk skogkatt
Allhelgonagatan 15
118 58 Stockholm
070-853 65 36 stina07strom@gmail.com
Pahlman, Dennis
SE*Silver Sweetheart
Neva masquerade
Skogstorp 8
137 56 Tungelsta
070-899 07 22 dennis.pahlman@gmail.com
Palm, Mikael
LaPerm
Orrvägen 32
183 51 Täby
070-654 04 15 micke@enmankort.se
Palonperä, Satu
SE*Silver Sweetheart
Sibirisk katt
Skogstorp 8
137 56 Tungelsta
072-388 79 25 satu.palonpera@hotmail.com
Petersson, Annelie
S*FritzTheCat´s
Rosgården 20
137 56 Tungelsta
070-943 33 21 annelie.p@hotmail.com
Petersson, Sabina
SE*Cococat Luxury
Hallstensväg 19
13649 Vega
070-417 55 38 sabina.petersson@hotmail.com
Pettersson, Elisabeth Sandviksvägen 43
151 96 Enhörna
070-436 96 36 tiger_ella@hotmail.com
Sandberg, Cecilia
Sibirisk katt
Basvägen 3
141 38 Huddinge
070-640 31 31 cissit@gmail.com
Schoerner, Per Brinkvägen 2 B
141 33 Huddinge
073-560 51 54 per@schoerner.se
Selin, Alexandra
SE*Superhero
Cornish Rex
Hasselgatan 37
194 37 Upplands Väsby
070-736 56 78 alexandra_kallo@hotmail.com
Stagnelid, Berit
Diredawas
Helig Birma
Farstavägen 112 A
123 32 Farsta
070-209 68 46 stagnelid@gmail.com
Stagnelid, Gunnar
Diredawas
Helig Birma
Farstavägen 112 A
123 32 Farsta
08-94 84 66 gstagnelid@gmail.com
Stalder, Elisabet Repslagaregatan 7
185 31 Vaxholm
073-678 64 04 elisabeth.stalder@gmail.com
Stiernholm, Tina Orrvägen 32
183 51 Täby
070-916 84 49 tina.stjernholm@hotmail.com
Ström, Arne
Norsk skogkatt
Allhelgonagatan 15
118 58 Stockholm
arne03strom@gmail.com
Ståhle, Karolina
SE*Svarta Nosen´s
Sibirisk katt
Nyodlingsvägen 23 a
191 43 Sollentuna
072 210 36 11 karolina.stahle@gmail.com
Svarén, Lisa
SE*Lammel
Sibirisk katt
Västerholmsvägen 5
184 60 Åkersberga
070-397 47 27 lisa@lisasvaren.se
Ulusoy, Pinar
Bengal och huskatt
Ekedalsvägen 22 b
177 59 Järfälla
073-980 71 12 pinar_ulusoy11@hotmail.se
Wångdahl, Mira
SE*Mirastar
Ragdoll
Kärrtorpsvägen 26 d
121 55 Johanneshov
073-483 63 87 mira.wangdahl@ebab.se
Östermark, Susanne
SE*Susbus
Maine Coon
Kantarellvägen 18
195 44 Märsta
070-328 04 24 susanneostermark@hotmail.com

 

Kommentarer inaktiverade.